Leadership


Senior Bank Officers

Matt Ricker

President & CEO

Email: mricker@volstatebank.com

David L. Wolfe

CFO/COO

Email: dwolfe@volstatebank.com

Laura Blackburn

Senior VP / Senior Lender

Email lblackburn@volstatebank.com

Toni Harper

Senior VP / Marketing Manager

Email tharper@volstatebank.com

Billy D. Seals

Senior VP / Relationship Manager

Email: bseals@volstatebank.com

Kenneth Lee

Senior VP / Relationship Manager

Email: klee@volstatebank.com

Keith Whitley

Senior VP / Relationship Manager

Email: kwhitley@volstatebank.com

Frank Freels

Senior VP / Relationship Manager

Email: ffreels@volstatebank.com

News & Events:

Previous

Red River Farm-Farm to Table, August 16 Springfield TN READ MORE

Handmade Harvest Vintage Farm Fair Oct 4-5, Bethpage TN READ MORE

Taste of Hendersonville-Sept 11, Hendersonville TN READ MORE

Next