Banking Specialists

Matt Ricker

President & CEO

Location: Portland
Email: mricker@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-323-1001

David L. Wolfe

CFO/COO

Location: Portland
Email: dwolfe@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-325-9257

Laura Blackburn

Senior VP – Chief Credit Officer

Location: Portland
Email: lblackburn@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-325-9257

Frank Freels, Jr.

Senior VP – Operations / Security Officer

Location: Portland
Email: ffreels@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-323-1285

Toni Harper

Senior VP – Retail Sales / Marketing

Location: Portland
Email: tharper@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-824-6844

Chad Hill

Senior VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Murfreesboro
Email: chill@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-546-6100

Kenneth Lee

Senior VP – Relationship Manager

Location: White House
Email: klee@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-672-4364

Bill Seals

Senior VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Goodlettsville
Email: bseals@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-855-6676

Ed Spurlock

Senior VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Nashville Loan Production Office
Email: espurlock@volstatebank.com
Phone: 629-999-4750

Keith Whitley

Senior VP – Relationship Manager Supervisor

Location: Hendersonville – East Main
Email: kwhitley@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-824-6542

Jeremiah Bennett

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Gallatin – Greensboro
Email: jbennett@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-989-9810

Chris Carroll

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Hendersonville – East Main
Email: ccarroll@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-824-6542

Joe Dorris

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Springfiled
Email: jdorris@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-384-9623

Clayton Hannah

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Portland
Email: channah@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-325-9257

David Mueller

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Gallatin
Email: dmueller@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-452-6666

Tab Tharpe

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Nashville Loan Production Office
Email: ttharpe@volstatebank.com
Phone: 629-999-4750

Reta Ward

VP – Relationship Manager

Location: Hendersonville – New Shackle Island
Email: rward@volstatebank.com
Phone: 615-824-6844